Reviews

Ross Malcolm reviewed African Savannah Properties — 5 star

March 17, 2017

Hi Greg

Just want to thank you and your team for the amazing job you did in renovating my new home. The guys were pleasant, the work was professionally done, and any “extras” were always sorted out.

Please thank your team for the professional manner in which they completed the tasks and I look forward to starting the next phase of renovations with African Savannah soon.

Regards
Ross Malcolm

Marie-Louise Taylor reviewed African Savannah Properties  — 5 star

August 28, 2017

Can highly recommend Greg and his very capable team! Greg is always early, which is a quality hard to come by these days, his team professional, thorough and an absolute pleasure to deal with. No job too big or small, and the results speak for themselves. Very impressed with the outstanding quality of work, attention to detail as well as the great management of the team by Greg. Will make use of their services for a long time to come still! Marié-Louise Taylor

Angela Hannington reviewed African Savannah Properties — 4 star  

July 24, 2017

Wonderful, good quality service. Great job of painting and damp proofing our home. Done quickly and looks awesome, thanks!!

Marie-Louise Taylor reviewed African Savannah Properties  — 5 star

February 08, 2018

Just about 2.5 months into #projectpinkflamingo and things are moving fast! Greg and the team working furiously to make this dream a reality! Personally, this renovation is shifting my perspective on so many things. There’s been hitches, but the team is amazingly patient and accommodating of ever shifting goal posts..I can only be grateful that the ASP guys crossed my path when they did.  

Onwards!

#parkhurstrenovation #africansavannahproperties #starefearrightinthefaceandwink

Ryan Rennison reviewed African Savannah Properties  — 5 star

February 15, 2018

Highly recommended. Greg and his team deliver. Everytime

Kerry-Ann Van Der Merwe reviewed African Savannah Properties  — 5 star

February 19, 2018

Greg and the team did our damp proofing, repainting and rejuvenation of our home a year ago… And it STILL looks brand new! Very professional and friendly service. You can count on them for a job that is over and beyond well done. 

John Atkinson reviewed African Savannah Properties  — 5 star

African Savannah Properties was very considerate of my family during our renovations.

They were detailed and thorough and didn’t overcharge us.

Very professional 

Peter and Joan Thompson reviewed African Savannah Properties  — 5 star

I was very nervous to do renovations but African Savannah Properties proved to be very conscious of their trade and I would recommend them to anyone who is considering work on their home. 

Santi De Beer reviewed African Savannah Properties  — 5 star

Greg rather mentioned things that would add value to our property which we were not aware of and thus would recommend him and his company to anyone.

Very good company and reliable

Austin and Cathy Stevens reviewed African Savannah Properties  — 5 star

African Savannah Properties were always on time, reliable and trustworthy. Will definitely be using this company again.

Refreshing to see a company who provides personal attention and great quality workmanship at an affordable price.

We were very happy, thank you Greg.

Toni Kayla reviewed African Savannah Properties  — 5 star

A professional and considerate company. The African Savannah team were knowledgeable and

provided an excellent service. It is nerve racking opening your home to a person but I have to say that I am not disappointed. Thanks for the great work guys!

Lynn Hilda reviewed African Savannah Properties  — 5 star

Thank you Greg for your attention to detail and for always being on site and available to meet at any time. The service provided was exceptional and I will definitely be referring your company to all my friends and family.

Janine de Jager reviewed African Savannah Properties  — 5 star

African Savannah Properties delivered on what they promised.

A very happy client with a beautifully renovated home to brag about. Thank you

Frank Maurice reviewed African Savannah Properties  — 5 star

Greg went above and beyond to provide me with excellent service and an excellent end result.

A very polite and trustworthy team. Very refreshing to deal with a reliable company.

Julia Pretorias reviewed African Savannah Properties  — 5 star

Dealing with a company that is reliable and honest makes the project so much easier.

A well organised company that provides a great service. Can highly recommend African Savannah Properties.

Kamen Naidoo reviewed African Savannah Properties  — 5 star

September 29, 2018

I have to thank Greg and his team, you guys were so professional. I’ve had some awful experiences with Contractors in the past but African Savannah are a cut above the rest. Would recommend you to EVERYONE!!!

Animated Social Media Icons by Acurax Responsive Web Designing Company
Visit Us On FacebookVisit Us On TwitterVisit Us On LinkedinVisit Us On Instagram